way too late to be blogging

So the potential renter cancelled…again.  BUT I have 2 others interested plus the original one who keeps rescheduling.  Maybe I will rent out both rooms and save even more money.  I would reduce the rent a bit for each of them and call it a day.  Maybe I will like 2 of them and they would be cool with sharing a bathroom. It would be a reverse “Three’s Company” type thing, great now the theme song is in my head…ugh. Maybe it is late and I really should go to sleep now. Yep, I think that is it… Man  I thought my thoughts were random during the day. I will probably read this in the am and wonder WTH I was thinking.

~ by phoenix924 on September 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
