My first Conference: Day one

On the road
My view

I am at my first conference, and in true Alicia style, I am very early.  I am all checked in and have nothing to do or anywhere to be until tomorrow morning.  What to do, what to do?

I need to find something to eat, that is for sure.  I am pretty tired so maybe I will drive around for a bit, comeback to my room and enjoy the breeze and view on my balcony.

Maybe I will meet some new people, ya never know with me..

~ by phoenix924 on August 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
